Infrastructure

In the course of creation and design of the data center we used the huge volume of experience gained over more, than ten years of successful operation as telecom operator.

Applied solutions and technologies conform to all modern requirements and standards that allows us to offer effective products for businesses of all sizes.

As the data center relates to the first category of electrical power supply it is connected to the two independent inputs of power - city substation and FG Wilson diesel power station. Eaton BladeUPS modular system provides uninterruptible power supply, the system works by N+1 scheme. For maintenance of the microclimate at the necessary level the complex consisting of air conditioning and humidifying systems is used: Lessar industrial split system, working by 2N scheme, and an adiabatic humidifier Munters Humimax HM3.

These technologies provide strictly specified microclimate parameters: temperature is 20 °C +/-2 °C, air humidity: 50% rH +/-10% rH, and power: 230/400 V, 50 Hz.

The network infrastructure is also constructed by 2N scheme. The continuous network access is provided by two third level switches Brocade BigIron RX-16 in the core and two Brocade MLXe-4 border routers. The maximum throughput of the network core reaches 1.6 Tbit/sec and total capacitance of external channels is 70 Gbit/sec for now.

In addition to the main location we have another points of presence (PoS) in St. Petersburg, and, thanks to our partners, we are present on the main traffic exchange points worldwide.

The data center is located in the protected area with the round-the-clock access monitoring. There is two-tier authentication system consisting of biometric and smart cards scanners in the building. Moreover, in all territory the video surveillance is conducted.

«vStoike» data center corresponds to the Tier II level by classification of Uptime Institute and is certified according to the ISO 27001 standard. Smooth operation of all hardware and technical complex is tracked 24/7/365 by qualified staff and experienced specialists.

Инфраструктура

В процессе создания и проектирования дата-центра мы использовали огромный объем накопленного опыта за более, чем десять лет успешной работы в качестве телеком-оператора.

Примененные решения и технологии соответствуют всем современным требованиям и стандартам, что позволяет нам предлагать эффективные продукты для бизнеса любого масштаба.

Как объект относящийся к первой категории электроснабжения дата-центр «vStoike» подключен к двум независимым вводам электропитания - городской подстанции и дизельной электростанции марки FG Wilson. В качестве источников бесперебойного питания выступает модульная система марки Eaton - BladeUPS, система работает по схеме N+1. Для поддержания микроклимата на необходимом уровне используется комплекс состоящий из систем кондиционирования и увлажнения воздуха: промышленные сплит-системы фирмы Lessar работающие по схеме 2N, а также адиабатический увлажнитель марки Munters модели Humimax HM3.

Данные технологии обеспечивают строго заданные параметры микроклимата: температура 20°C +/- 2°C, влажность воздуха: 50% rH +/- 10% rH, и электроснабжения: 230/400 В, 50 Гц.

Сетевая инфраструктура также построена по схеме 2N. Непрерывный доступ к сети обеспечивает связка из двух коммутаторов третьего уровня Brocade BigIron RX-16 в ядре и двух пограничных маршрутизаторов Brocade MLXe-4. Максимальная пропускная способность ядра сети составляет 1.6 Тбит/сек, а суммарная ёмкость внешних каналов на данный момент - 70 Гбит/сек.

Помимо основной локации мы имеем несколько точек присутствия (PoS) в Санкт-Петербурге, а также, благодаря нашим партнерам, присутствуем на основных точках обмена трафика по всему миру.

Дата-центр располагается на охраняемой территории с круглосуточным контролем доступа. В здании используется двухуровневая система аутентификации, состоящая из биометрического сканера, а также сканера смарт-карт. Кроме того, на всей территории ведется круглосуточное видеонаблюдение.

Дата-центр «vStoike» соответствует уровню Tier II по классификации Uptime Institute и сертифицирован по стандарту ISO 27001. За бесперебойной работой всего аппаратно-технического комплекса круглосуточно следят квалифицированные специалисты.