Your startup needs IT infrastructure?

During the launch of a new project, you always have to solve a great number of diverse tasks. You work day and night to bring the idea to life, and we are sure you have enough to worry about. Concentrate on your project, change the world for the better, and we will provide you with the necessary IT-infrastructure.

Favorable conditions You have an ambitious project but the funding, as always, is not enough? We are ready to offer super-favorable cooperation conditions: special discounts, deferred payment or even free services.
Infrastructure At the launch of the project there is no sense to invest huge money in your own infrastructure. We will provide you with a ready-to-use solution that satisfies all of your needs for a reasonable price.
Сonsultations Our experts are ready to advise you on any subject - from the preparation of IT-infrastructure to the architecture of your project.

There's no such thing as a free lunch

We offer a truly mutually beneficial cooperation. No hidden fees and payments, no small printed clause in the end. Create new projects and grow, build a successful business model and change the world. All we want in exchange for our special conditions is access to the audience of your project, just a mention of us on your website pages, blog or email newsletter. Each project is unique and we are ready to be flexible and offer suitable conditions for everyone.

Вашему стартапу нужна IT инфраструктура?

Во время запуска нового проекта вам постоянно приходится решать огромное количество разноплановых задач. Вы работаете сутки напролет, чтобы реализовать задуманную идею, и, мы уверены, у вас вполне достаточно поводов для беспокойства. Сконцентрируйтесь на вашем проекте, меняйте мир к лучшему, а мы обеспечим вас необходимой IT-инфраструктурой.

Льготные условия У вас амбициозный проект но финансовых средств, как всегда, не хватает? Мы готовы предложить сверх-выгодные условия сотрудничества: специальные скидки, отсрочка оплаты и даже бесплатное пользование услугами.
Инфраструктура На этапе запуска проекта нет смысла инвестировать огромные деньги в собственную инфраструктуру. Мы предоставим вам готовое техническое решение, удовлетворяющее всем вашим потребностям, за разумную цену.
Консультации Cпециалисты нашей компании готовы проконсультировать вас по любому вопросу - от подготовки IT-инфраструктуры до архитектуры вашего проекта.

Бесплатный сыр только в мышеловке

Мы предлагаем вам действительно взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Без скрытых комиссий и платежей, без страшного заговора и надписей мелким шрифтом. Создавайте новые проекты и развивайтесь, стройте успешные бизнес модели и меняйте мир. Все, чего мы хотим в обмен на специальные условия - это доступ к аудитории вашего проекта, всего-лишь упоминание о нас на страницах вашего сайта, в блоге или рассылке. Каждый проект индивидуален, и мы готовы проявить гибкость и предложить подходящие условия для каждого.